Great lakes Metis

Council Executive

President Peter Coture- peterc1908@hotmail.com

Chair Robert Le Clair - rclair@sympatico.ca

Senator Ralph Wolf Thistle - r.thistle@hotmail.com

Secretary Helen Marietta- marietta-46@hotmail.com

Treasurer  Jamie Coture - trulyfine14@gmail.com  

Women’s Representative Carla MacDonald -carlamacdonald86@gmail.com 

Youth Representative – Dustin Coture - dustin200@live.com

Councillor Murray Hillyer – hhillyer@hotmail.com 

Councillor Pat Van Wyck -  patvanwyck1@gmail.com 

Office Coordinator Susan Schank- greatlakesmetis@gmail.com